WingS Of ThE WesT

Experience the grit, the hope, and the romance of the Old West

ThE PathWaY SeRieS

Contemporary Adventure Romances

ThE PathWaY ShorT AdveNtuRE SeRieS

Short Stories in the Pathway Universe

StaNdalone NoVelS

"Ms. McCaffrey writes from the heart." ~ The Romance Studio

An updated version of INTO THE LAND OF SHADOWS is now available.

long NoVellaS

Contemporary Western Romances

(with a splash of steam)

long NoVellaS

Sweet Historical Western Romances

ThE CRow SeRieS

Steamy short novellas featuring Hallowtide in the Old West

(this collection features three previously published short stories)