The CanaRy

Wings of the West Book 9

Coming July 25, 2023


Join Sarah Ryan and paleontologist Jack Brenner in a quest for an elusive dinosaur fossil in the Painted Desert.

The Wings of the West Series Reading Order
Book One: The Wren
Book Two: The Dove
Book Three: The Sparrow
Book Four: The Blackbird
Book Five: The Bluebird
Book Six: The Songbird (Novella)
Book Seven: Echo of the Plains (Short Story)
Book Eight:  The Starling
Book Nine: The Canary (Pre-Order Now)


Coming Soon

Read Chapter One

Coming Soon.